NEWCOMERS CLUB OF THE GREATER PARK CITY AREA 2023-2024 BOARD

GOVERNING BOARD

President	Susan Niblock
President Elect	Heather Tourkin
1st VP	Mary Lynne Hulme
1st VP	Ariela Shani
2nd VP	Beano Solomon
Secretary	Alisa Harbin
Treasurer	Cathy Van Dyke

STANDING COMMITTEE

Advertising	Nancy Roe
Directory, eBlasts	Araby Leary
Friendship	Sue DeMartini Karen Scheible
Greeters	Carole Smillie
Hospitality	Rina Solomon Linda Elbert Mary Marx Rich Marx
Membership	Araby Leary Marylou Biddiscombe
Newsletter, Communications	Nancy Roe
Parliamentarian	Kathie Beckman
Publicity	Liz Apgar
Signature Events, Annual Party	Jill Hurley
Signature Events, Membership Luncheon	Judy Bernstein
Web Coordinator	Sydney Day

NEWCOMERS CLUB OF THE GREATER PARK CITY AREA 2023-2024 BOARD

ACTIVITY CHAIRS

Book Club	Sallie Rinderknecht
Bunko	Kathie Beckman
Canasta	Teri Christy
Duplicate Bridge	Beano Solomon
Fun Bridge	Steve Tourkin Kathy Williamse
Fine Dining	Joyce Jamele Linda Elbert
Garden	Amy Mills Pat Pond
Gone Wild	Carol Haselton Sue Niblock
Hiking	Beano Solomon Susan LaMere
JULIETS	Lisbeth Fahey
Mah Jongg	Phil Johnson
Ski Meet-Up	Sallie Rinderknecht Sue Rosenberg
Snowshoeing	Susan Kutcher Cathy VanDyke
Stitch 'n Chat	Carole Smillie
Supper Club (summer)	Carol Martin
Supper Club (winter)	Julie Wern
Walking	Carol Haselton Araby Leary
Wine Tasting (summer)	Carol Martin
Wine Tasting (winter)	John Ostrowski
Writer's Circle	Ariela Shani